Escrow London Selected as a Finalist in 2021-22 Cloud Awards

Global Cloud Computing Awards Program Makes Shortlist Announcement

London, UK / Atlanta, USA – 15 December 2021 – Escrow London has been declared a finalist this week in the international cloud computing awards program, The Cloud Awards.

Now in its tenth year, The Cloud Awards seeks to identify, promote, and celebrate innovation in cloud computing. The awards program welcomes global entrants from organizations of any scale.

Escrow London has been shortlisted in the category Best Cloud DR / Business Continuity Solution for their innovative SaaS Continuity Escrow Solutions.

Evan Lever, CEO and Founder said: “The Cloud Awards is the foremost recognition platform for the cloud computing industry, being the first software escrow vendor globally to be recognized at this level is an incredible honor.”

Head of Operations for the Cloud Awards, James Williams, said: “Escrow London is a clear example of an organization using innovative technologies to achieve excellence – and, most importantly, provide value to its clients.”

“After a decade of identifying and celebrating leading figures in the cloud sector, The Cloud Awards team is still unearthing new and remarkable uses of cloud technology. In the best examples, these innovations unlock transformative business practices and efficiencies. These celebrated organizations and individual innovators continue to disrupt existing markets and create new ones.”

James Williams continued to add, “The Cloud Awards team has a difficult time ahead marking out the organizations and business leaders at the very pinnacle of the stratum of excellence represented by today’s shortlist announcement. Those final winners will be announced in New York on Tuesday 8th February 2022.”

Hundreds of organizations entered, with entries coming from across the globe, covering the Americas, Australia, Europe and the Middle East. You can view the full shortlist here.

Final winners will be announced on Tuesday 8 February 2022.

The Cloud Awards will return with a new Cloud Computing program in late 2022 to continue its recognition of excellence in cloud computing. The Software as a Service Awards program will soon accept entries for its Spring 2022 program at


Contact details

For Escrow London
Jen Harris – Marketing & PR

For the Cloud Awards
James Williams – Operations

Notes for editors

About the Cloud Awards

The Cloud Awards is an international program which recognizes and honors industry leaders, innovators and organizational transformation in cloud computing. The awards are open to large, small, established and start-up organizations from across the entire globe, with an aim to find and celebrate the pioneers who will shape the future of the Cloud. The Cloud Awards currently offers two awards programs, the Cloud Computing Awards and the Software-as-a-Service Awards.

Categories for the Cloud Computing Awards include Most Promising Start-Up, Best SaaS, and “Best in Mobile” Cloud Solution. Finalists were selected by a judging panel of international industry experts. For more information about the Cloud Awards, please visit

About Escrow London

Escrow London is a global software escrow vendor headquartered in the United Kingdom. Escrow London’s global coverage is provided across their London office, Escrow London North America Inc in Atlanta, and Australian office in Sydney.

Escrow London’s wide range of clients includes major banks, central banks, insurance firms, technology companies and government.

Escrow London has invested considerable resources into innovation to reinvent software escrow for a SaaS world. Escrow London provides a range of SaaS Continuity escrow solutions suitable for AWS, Microsoft Azure and Google Cloud Platform hosted SaaS applications. Escrow London solutions protect companies in the event of SaaS vendor failure or bankruptcy by providing third party business continuity.